Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 559

"Dr. Zetz & his staff are great! We have had nothing but a positive experience. Everyone goes out of their way and Marge is extremely patient with those of us who continue to forget appointments! My girls love Brittany and Dr. Zetz is an excellent orthodontist! My girls smiles are the proof! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2013
"We were so impressed with your office. EVERYONE made us feel welcome and at home (and that is hard to do when you walk in with 4 children!). My girls LOVED the clock counting activity and everyone was impressed with the ipad check out. and who can argue with snacks! I also appreciated Dr. Zetz relaxed, no pressure approach.
We look forward to being a patient for MANY years!
see you this summer!
Danielle
"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2013
"Dr. Zetz and his staff are the best! My children always look forward to their visits and they take time to make sure I understand exactly what is going on and the next steps in the treatment plans."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2013
"Good Job Doc..."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2017
"Every single staff person was friendly and extremely helpful! Will be bringing all of my kids there and referring Dr. Zetz to all who ask."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Kyle is happy with his smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Always pleasant, bright, clean office. The office staff is amazing. Dr. Zetz certainly aims to please his patients."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"The staff is awesome! I was so worried about getting braces, but they made it as painless as possible."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"great team, great office! and oh yeah..... enjoying a great smile:)"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"My dentist suggested I see Dr. Zetz for help with my TMJ. In the one hour evaluation, I was told everything I need to know about my condition and a plan of action was put in place. I was very impressed with the Dr. and the staff. I left feeling confident that I have a solution to my problem and look forward to getting started. There was no charge for the evaluation."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Amazing doctor AND staff. Would recommend them 100%."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Efficient, Friendly, Informative."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2018
"As with every visit, I am so impressed by the practice's prompt, kind and expert care. I am always very impressed!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"All is well! Professional, efficient care. Dr. Zetz answered all my questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"The best team there is, we couldn’t be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"No waiting, in and out in about 20 minutes! Wonderful staff"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Kids left actually excited to get braces and really understood why they were getting them."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"I thought the whole staff there was very friendly, and very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Dr. Zetz and his staff are the best! There is quite a large team and they are all very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We've never had to wait more than 5 minutes for our appointment and we could always be seen even if there ever was an emergency. We had such a pleasant experience at Crescent Moon (and continue to do so) that we recommend them to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2017
"Very impressed. My first visit to an orthodontist in 20 years, but Dr. Zetz and Addie gave me a thorough, honest assessment. It never felt like a sales pitch like most doctors' visits these days, which was very refreshing."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Awesome as always"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"As always, Crescent Moon was amazing!! We just got braces and we are excited to see how her smile changes over time! Everyone is always so friendly. Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Extremely friendly and family oriented. Everyone is always in an amazing mood. You can tell they care about you andyour teeth and I would highly recommend Crescent moon orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"They are always the best! Would recommend them every time"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"My son's appliance broke on a Sunday afternoon and unfortunately, it could not be fixed from home. Tammy offered to immediately meet us at the office and had the issue fixed within 30 minutes! Tammy was so nice and helpful and we greatly appreciate her giving up some of her time on a Sunday afternoon."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"It was a great experience and I am so happy with the results after taking the braces off. It was well worth the discomfort of it all to finally have straight teeth at 67 years of age."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2017
"Fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"You all have been the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Outstanding!!!!"
"Quick and thorough, as always!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2017
"Wonderful service. Front desk staff are exceptional. Can't say enough good things about this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Always friendly, never need to wait to be seen, efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Tammy helped Ella but the doc and all his staff were awesome- as always!! Thanks to all!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"Seen promptly, expert care, answered all questions. See you in four weeks!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"As always... great experience at Crescent Moon today!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"You and your staff are doing a great job! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"In and out quickly. I can't remember the name of the lady who helped me but she was great. Got rid of the pesky plastic that bothers my upper inner gum easily and effectively."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2017
"On time, professional, and sent me on my way quickly."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"We have been very pleased with Dr. Zetz and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"We are very happy with our experience at Crescent Moon!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Staff is genuinely caring and helpful and put Garrett at ease on the day he got his braces on."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Everybody so friendly. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 559

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com