Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 535

"My son's appliance broke on a Sunday afternoon and unfortunately, it could not be fixed from home. Tammy offered to immediately meet us at the office and had the issue fixed within 30 minutes! Tammy was so nice and helpful and we greatly appreciate her giving up some of her time on a Sunday afternoon."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"It was a great experience and I am so happy with the results after taking the braces off. It was well worth the discomfort of it all to finally have straight teeth at 67 years of age."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2017
"Fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"You all have been the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Outstanding!!!!"
"Quick and thorough, as always!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2017
"Wonderful service. Front desk staff are exceptional. Can't say enough good things about this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Always friendly, never need to wait to be seen, efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Tammy helped Ella but the doc and all his staff were awesome- as always!! Thanks to all!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"Seen promptly, expert care, answered all questions. See you in four weeks!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"As always... great experience at Crescent Moon today!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"You and your staff are doing a great job! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"In and out quickly. I can't remember the name of the lady who helped me but she was great. Got rid of the pesky plastic that bothers my upper inner gum easily and effectively."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2017
"On time, professional, and sent me on my way quickly."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"We have been very pleased with Dr. Zetz and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"We are very happy with our experience at Crescent Moon!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Staff is genuinely caring and helpful and put Garrett at ease on the day he got his braces on."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Everybody so friendly. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"Thank you for my free consult today. I needed a new retainer and was given several options. Dr Zetz explained my options, taking his time and making sure I had all of my questions answered. It was a great visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Crescent Moon is wonderful! They're staff is very friendly and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend CM!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Great visit, Addie was wonderful! 10 year old doing great with braces, receives all the help and information she needs, along with lots of positive feedback which helps keep her on track with brushing!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Thanks you for helping resolve some of my discomfort/dislike with my braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"I was there early and was taken back early for my appointment. Friendliness helped put me at ease and relaxed. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2017
"My experience was fantastic! From the moment I walked in the door, I was met with happy and smiling faces and a very nice and comfortable office. The staff was kind, knowledgeable and made sure all my questions were answered. I am very appreciative!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"I had all my questions answered. The payment process was very clear. Was able to initiate next appointment quickly."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2017
"Very professional. Prompt. Left no questions unanswered. Would recommend Dr. Zetz to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Phenomenal level of customer service. Affordable results."
"Dr. Zetz and his staff are so caring and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"Great exerience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"Awesome!"
"Everyone was so sweet and understanding, explaining each part of the awkward process along the way."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Came in to be fitted for retainers. As always, everyone was pleasant and professional. Thanks again!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"I am so glad I don't have to wear my retainer anymore!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"The office is such a pleasant enviroment. Everyone was kind and helpful. I truly enjoyed my experience...and I usually hate the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They helped me get what I needed and made me feel right at home on my first visit."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"This was my appointment to get my new braces! Tammy did an excellent job putting them on and telling me everything I needed to know about how to care for them and what to expect for the first few weeks. She also said I could call her any time if I had questions! Great customer service.

Also no waiting
"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"Fantastic service"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Friendly, professional and kind service is what you find at Crescent Moon Orthodontics. When we first met Dr Zetz and staff it was
for my daughter who was ready for her orthodontics. With such fabulous results I had a retainer made for myself as well. Now though years later we both have beautiful smiles!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"The office staff is so friendly and efficient. I was in and out in 10 minutes."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Great!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2016
"Thank you for getting us in last yesterday when slots came available. I really appreciated that!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Super timely and efficient! We love Dr. Zetz!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 535

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com