Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 535

"This office is not just friendly and high tech but the care Alyssa has received has been wonderful. She loves visiting and is really looking forward to her new smile. Thank you guys for being there for us:)"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Crescent Moon Orthodontics is GREAT! We had a wonderful experience with our daughter Sage and now we are starting the whole process with our son Trae. Both Sage and Trae love Dr. Zetz and everyone in the office. As a busy mom, I love that they are always on schedule. We have never had to wait more than a few minutes before an appointment. They are also very understanding that this is a huge financial endeavor and are willing to help and do what ever they can. They put our children first, knowing that they need to put braces on at strategic time for their teeth to move as they are growing. I appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Zetz and how he explains everything simply and to the point. I enjoy the staff and they make every effort possible to work with your schedule. Even though I have to drive 25-30 minutes from West Ashley, it is well worth the extra effort. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Had amazing experience.... Very professional extremely caring and expert work.....would highly recommend and not think twice! Very happy with our smile... Have several other children that will be treated by this team! Thank you for allowing that amazing smile from Alex to come back!ox"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Dr. Zetz was so awesome! After a bad experience with another local orthodontist my son was terrified! Dr. Zetz immediately made him feel calm and comfortable. As a parent I loved the emphasis he put on the child as an active participant in the braces process. The office and staff were all amazing as well! I would recommend Crescent Moon to everyone and anyone! It was an incredible experience and I am looking forward to working with them over the next two years!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"My mom and I went for a visit with Dr. Zetz today. He was awesomeas usual! Dr Zetz is very nice, and he explained everything so well about braces that am really looking forward to getting them. He told me that I needed to get them in 6 months. I'm so excited now, because he said my beautiful smile will be even better! I know he will do a great job, because my friends have already gone to him, and are very happy with the result. Natalina - 10 years old."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"We have loved our experience with Dr. Zetz and ALL the staff!!! Corey and Chandler have gorgeous smiles because of them. Brittany and other technicians have come in on their days off when we had emergencies so that the girls would not be in any discomfort. Marge runs the show from the front lines and is awesome! The new office is State of the Art! Nothing negative to say about any aspect of Crescent Moon Ortho! Dr. Zetz rocks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Excellent service. Extremely kind staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"Courteous, prompt, friendly and caring!"
"Dr. Zetz and his team are wonderful! I was told I would need braces to fix my teeth but Dr. Zetz assured me he could fix them with Invisalign, and sure enough, he did! I am so happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"Greatest Staff ever!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Yay!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Our daughter Nikole had braces put by Dr. Zets, we are impress by his professionalism,great work and attention to detail. Thank you for helping our daughter have even a more beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2013
"Very calming and relaxing environment for the kids. Great demeanor by most all the staff. This was a "second opinion" visit to compare prices for braces and at first, based on how clean and current the office was, i thought no way! However the quote actually came out slightly lower than the competitor and we plan on going back very soon. It was also my son's choice."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"As always a pleasure to come and visit. Sage is being very good and keeping in her retainer. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"I couldn't have felt more welcome or comfortable during my visit from start to finish. Look forward to seeing you in June with my children. Thanks for excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"Dr. Zetz is fantastic! His staff is friendly, efficient and kind. I was so afraid to put braces on later in life, but Dr. Zetz made me feel like it was going to be the right solution and he was going to be able to help me. I would recommend Crescent Moon Orthodontics to anyone, at any age. It is worth the drive to Daniel Island if you do not live in the area. He will make a difference in your life!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2013
"As an adult patient, I fully appreciate the teamwork in caring for me. From the moment I enter the building , Marge takes excellent care of me. I am always seen promptly and my continuing care is excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2013
"Dr Zetzs and his staff are the best! He takes the time to listen to his patients and clearly spells out all treatment options."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"Love the new office! Great atmosphere, friendly employees, and my daughter's smile is looking better each and every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"My experience at Crescent Moon was exceptional! The staff and dr were both courteous and friendly. I was in and out in a timely manner! I appreciate the excellent customer service."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2013
"My daughter just got her braces and it was quick and painless. She was originally nervous, but it went so well that she was comfortable the whole time. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2013
"The best! Honest, up to date and wonderful results. Dr. Zetz and his staff are the ones to see if you want a quality result."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Few people want to hear the news that they need orthodontics. But if you do, place yourself in the caring and competent hands of Dr. Z and his staff. He loves his work and his patients and it shows in every aspect of his practice. Dr. Z really listens, never rushes and makes sure you understand the entire procedure. The staff is welcoming and efficient and appointments are on time. His new office location is state of the art and provides a beautiful, calm atmosphere to get the smile of your dreams. I am adult patient but kids will absolutely go crazy at Crescent Moon with all the fun gimmicks and gadgets he has for them."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"Awesome new facility to add to the awesome staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Love the new office! Everyone is always welcoming and friendly! We are well informed about the progress of Andrew's teeth and feel he is under great care."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2013
"Incredible professionalism in a beautiful, clean and relaxing office environment. My son's fears were put aside and he looks forward to his visits. His little brother can't wait to get braces too! I highly recommend Crescent Moon Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2013
"I am so impressed with Dr. Zetz and his whole staff! We had an 8:45 appointment and completely done by 9:00. The new office is beautiful and so inviting! The staff is friendly, organized, and prompt! We are thankful to have you as our orthodontist!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2013
"We love Dr. Zetz and his staff. Over the years, they have gone out of their way to ensure a great experience for our daughters. The outcome has been fantastic. HIGHLY recommend them!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"Love the new office! You guys rock! You always take such good care of me!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"Beautiful new facility and wonderful customer service! Was a great first visit to the Ortho! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"Friendly, helpful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2013
"All 3 kids go to here. My oldest daughter just finished & we absolutely love her smile & so does she! Couldn't be happier with the results. Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"Dr. Zetz & his staff are great! We have had nothing but a positive experience. Everyone goes out of their way and Marge is extremely patient with those of us who continue to forget appointments! My girls love Brittany and Dr. Zetz is an excellent orthodontist! My girls smiles are the proof! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2013
"We were so impressed with your office. EVERYONE made us feel welcome and at home (and that is hard to do when you walk in with 4 children!). My girls LOVED the clock counting activity and everyone was impressed with the ipad check out. and who can argue with snacks! I also appreciated Dr. Zetz relaxed, no pressure approach.
We look forward to being a patient for MANY years!
see you this summer!
Danielle
"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2013
"Dr. Zetz and his staff are the best! My children always look forward to their visits and they take time to make sure I understand exactly what is going on and the next steps in the treatment plans."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2013
"Every single staff person was friendly and extremely helpful! Will be bringing all of my kids there and referring Dr. Zetz to all who ask."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Kyle is happy with his smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Always pleasant, bright, clean office. The office staff is amazing. Dr. Zetz certainly aims to please his patients."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"Awesome as always"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"As always, Crescent Moon was amazing!! We just got braces and we are excited to see how her smile changes over time! Everyone is always so friendly. Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"Extremely friendly and family oriented. Everyone is always in an amazing mood. You can tell they care about you andyour teeth and I would highly recommend Crescent moon orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"They are always the best! Would recommend them every time"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 535

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com