Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 564

SM

"I absolutely love Cresent Moon Orthodontics. I love the staff, the facility, and of course my braces. I will miss you guys . It was a pleasure being apart of the family."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2014
"It was our first visit to Dr. Zetz and won't be our last. We found the front office to be very pleasant and helpful and folks in the back great at explaining what needs to be done."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2014
"Absolutely incredible, look no further for all your orthodontic needs!! Very impressive, professional in every way!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2014
"Very warmly greeted, beautiful office and knowledgeable staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014

SD

"Thank you ALL so much for taking such great care of Alyssa and her teeth. She is so excited to see how quickly her smile is improving. I love to watch her blossom, thanks to your care"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"Dr Zetes & staff are always so welcoming and informative. We know we can trust their hard work and expertise to deliver us the best service we can get for our children's teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2014
"Dr. Zetz and the crew are always friendly and willing to help in any way. Trae always has a good experience. I am excited about the new shuttle that they have just started. What a GREAT idea to be able to get kids in to see Dr. Zetz during their study hall or lunch break! Saves the craziness at the end of the school day. Thanks for always making our experience better."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2014
"I thought that the experience was amazing. I was a little scared at first but then they comforted me and I knew it was going to be fine. It was just an overall great experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2014
"I got my braces this Tuesday !!! Dr. Zetz and staff were sooooo friendly!!!! I'm very happy and can't wait to have a beautiful smile one day :). Dr. Zetz rocks !!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Crescent Moon Orthodontists is wonderful! Dr. Zetz and his staff are incredibly kind and professional! This is my fourth time going to his office (three children and myself). I wouldn't dream of taking my family anywhere else. His little contests, IPads, and snacks make the waiting time fly by for my younger ones...not that there is ever much of a wait! Thank you for making braces so much fun!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2014
"It's always a wonderful experience when we visit Cresent-Moon Orthodontics. Colin left with new braces and a huge smile! A big thanks to Brittany and Dr.Zetz for being so caring and making him feel so comfortable.
Thanks again,
Maggie Rudolph
"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2014
"Always a great experience! (Course, I'm not the one with wires in my mouth). But Jackson loves Dr. Zetz. And all of the staff are amazing. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2013
"Dr. Zetz just started braces on the third patient of our family. We never even considered going anywhere else after the great work and service Crescent Moon had provided to my daughter and myself. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Zetz does great work. And the office is beautiful and comforting. I have recommended the practice to many people, and will continue to do so."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2013
"Great environment. Great experience. Very caring knowledgeable team of professionals."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2013
"My experience has been excellent from the beginning!! Very courteous caring people, I recommend Crescent Moon to anyone!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"Very enthusiastic staff! Orthodontist extremely helpful and knowledgable
Comfortable setting
"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013

AD

"This office is not just friendly and high tech but the care Alyssa has received has been wonderful. She loves visiting and is really looking forward to her new smile. Thank you guys for being there for us:)"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Crescent Moon Orthodontics is GREAT! We had a wonderful experience with our daughter Sage and now we are starting the whole process with our son Trae. Both Sage and Trae love Dr. Zetz and everyone in the office. As a busy mom, I love that they are always on schedule. We have never had to wait more than a few minutes before an appointment. They are also very understanding that this is a huge financial endeavor and are willing to help and do what ever they can. They put our children first, knowing that they need to put braces on at strategic time for their teeth to move as they are growing. I appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Zetz and how he explains everything simply and to the point. I enjoy the staff and they make every effort possible to work with your schedule. Even though I have to drive 25-30 minutes from West Ashley, it is well worth the extra effort. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Had amazing experience.... Very professional extremely caring and expert work.....would highly recommend and not think twice! Very happy with our smile... Have several other children that will be treated by this team! Thank you for allowing that amazing smile from Alex to come back!ox"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Dr. Zetz was so awesome! After a bad experience with another local orthodontist my son was terrified! Dr. Zetz immediately made him feel calm and comfortable. As a parent I loved the emphasis he put on the child as an active participant in the braces process. The office and staff were all amazing as well! I would recommend Crescent Moon to everyone and anyone! It was an incredible experience and I am looking forward to working with them over the next two years!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"My mom and I went for a visit with Dr. Zetz today. He was awesomeas usual! Dr Zetz is very nice, and he explained everything so well about braces that am really looking forward to getting them. He told me that I needed to get them in 6 months. I'm so excited now, because he said my beautiful smile will be even better! I know he will do a great job, because my friends have already gone to him, and are very happy with the result. Natalina - 10 years old."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"We have loved our experience with Dr. Zetz and ALL the staff!!! Corey and Chandler have gorgeous smiles because of them. Brittany and other technicians have come in on their days off when we had emergencies so that the girls would not be in any discomfort. Marge runs the show from the front lines and is awesome! The new office is State of the Art! Nothing negative to say about any aspect of Crescent Moon Ortho! Dr. Zetz rocks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013

MJ

"Excellent service. Extremely kind staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"Courteous, prompt, friendly and caring!"
"Dr. Zetz and his team are wonderful! I was told I would need braces to fix my teeth but Dr. Zetz assured me he could fix them with Invisalign, and sure enough, he did! I am so happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2013
"Greatest Staff ever!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Yay!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Our daughter Nikole had braces put by Dr. Zets, we are impress by his professionalism,great work and attention to detail. Thank you for helping our daughter have even a more beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2013
"Very calming and relaxing environment for the kids. Great demeanor by most all the staff. This was a "second opinion" visit to compare prices for braces and at first, based on how clean and current the office was, i thought no way! However the quote actually came out slightly lower than the competitor and we plan on going back very soon. It was also my son's choice."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"As always a pleasure to come and visit. Sage is being very good and keeping in her retainer. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"I couldn't have felt more welcome or comfortable during my visit from start to finish. Look forward to seeing you in June with my children. Thanks for excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"Dr. Zetz is fantastic! His staff is friendly, efficient and kind. I was so afraid to put braces on later in life, but Dr. Zetz made me feel like it was going to be the right solution and he was going to be able to help me. I would recommend Crescent Moon Orthodontics to anyone, at any age. It is worth the drive to Daniel Island if you do not live in the area. He will make a difference in your life!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2013
"As an adult patient, I fully appreciate the teamwork in caring for me. From the moment I enter the building , Marge takes excellent care of me. I am always seen promptly and my continuing care is excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2013
"Dr Zetzs and his staff are the best! He takes the time to listen to his patients and clearly spells out all treatment options."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"Love the new office! Great atmosphere, friendly employees, and my daughter's smile is looking better each and every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"My experience at Crescent Moon was exceptional! The staff and dr were both courteous and friendly. I was in and out in a timely manner! I appreciate the excellent customer service."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2013
"My daughter just got her braces and it was quick and painless. She was originally nervous, but it went so well that she was comfortable the whole time. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2013
"The best! Honest, up to date and wonderful results. Dr. Zetz and his staff are the ones to see if you want a quality result."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Few people want to hear the news that they need orthodontics. But if you do, place yourself in the caring and competent hands of Dr. Z and his staff. He loves his work and his patients and it shows in every aspect of his practice. Dr. Z really listens, never rushes and makes sure you understand the entire procedure. The staff is welcoming and efficient and appointments are on time. His new office location is state of the art and provides a beautiful, calm atmosphere to get the smile of your dreams. I am adult patient but kids will absolutely go crazy at Crescent Moon with all the fun gimmicks and gadgets he has for them."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"Awesome new facility to add to the awesome staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Love the new office! Everyone is always welcoming and friendly! We are well informed about the progress of Andrew's teeth and feel he is under great care."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2013
"Incredible professionalism in a beautiful, clean and relaxing office environment. My son's fears were put aside and he looks forward to his visits. His little brother can't wait to get braces too! I highly recommend Crescent Moon Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2013
Reviews 127 - 168 of 564

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com