Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 564

"Dr. Zetz and staff are great as usual!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Tammi and Dr. Zetz knocked it out of the park once again today. Phase one of braces today went over without a hitch. Anders has actually been looking forward to this day. Which just shows how great of a job Dr. Zetz and staff does making the patient and parents totally comfortable. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"Our first appointment was very thorough. My son's treatment plan was decided and explained in detail. Dr. Zetz seems to care very much about his patients. We are looking forward to our orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"Got an appointment super fast and everyone was great with both of my kids when they came in for consultation. Everything was explained clearly and all steps of treatment outlined. Got appointment for next day to start the process for my youngest child and once again everyone was great and put her at ease and made sure she was comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Very happy with my daughters consultation. All questions were answered and staff was awesome!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"As a lifelong orthodontic patient (3 sets of braces), I know the importance of picking a good orthodontist because you are going to be going there for yearsss. Crescent Moon definitely fits the bill. The staff is friendly (shout out to Brittany), the office is gorgeous, they have snacks (!), and Dr. Z is just great. They are also very reasonably priced for Charleston.

I came in for a quick Invisalign session to freshen up my smile but ended up with metal braces and rubber bands crisscrossing my face. Not cool for a young female in the corporate world but very worth it. My teeth are absolutely perfect. Dr. Z will continue to get neurotic calls from me about "I think my teeth are shifting back”. Thank you!!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Wonderful staff and amazing service! Dr. Zetz's office really goes above and beyond for its patients and their families. We are new to braces and during each of the three appointments we have had so far the staff has been warm, welcoming, efficient, and accommodating - we couldn't ask for more! Dr. Zetz is knowledgeable and very personable at the same time. Can't wait to see the results next summer!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2015
"Dr. Zetz and his team are so fantastic! Not only are my teeth now perfect after Invisalign, I have never met such a great group of people! They all are so sweet and caring :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Great visit. Very knowledgeable and great explanations. Thank you for taking the time to check on Andrew's mouth as well, in addition to David, who had the appt."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Great service in a timely manner!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2015
"Everyone at Crescent Moon is friendly and helpful. I enjoy going to an apt. there. The front desk employees always greet with a warm smile and the assistants for Dr. Zetz are a pleasure to see."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"Always a very pleasant experience. Tammi always makes me laugh, and I enjoy actually being there."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"Great place my Abigail loves it there!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"As always Dr. Zetz and his staff go above and beyond with their service. Not only are they always pleasant during my kids' appointments, but they are always kind when we need to reschedule, even last minute or if we forget an appointment and miss it (oops!). They understand life happens. Since my 2nd, and last child with braces, will be finished treatment soon, I may need to look into Invisalign so we can continue visiting the office, ha ha!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Great staff. Everyone is very helpful and sweet!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"Dr. Zetz has done a really great job with my daughters orthodontics! His office is top notch and they go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable. I highly recommend him to ANYONE!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2015
"Everyone was so sweet and helpful. Everything was explained well and the options were clear. I liked getting a price at the initial visit."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2015
"Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Once our braces were placed we were given through instruction on care and what to expect. Such great care from a great establishment."

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2015
"Everyone was very friendly! All of my questions were answered and all of the staff were very professional. I would definitely recommend anyone to see Dr. Zetz."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2014
"Courteous, friendly staff, efficient appointment and checkout. A very positive first impression of your office. Many thanks for agreeing to fix a case not completed by another orthodontist. I wish we had found Dr Zetz earlier!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2014
"This is an excellent state of the art facility. I have been going here for years and every staff member has been so kind and helpful. It is always clean. There are plenty of magazines to read while you wait and a kid area. There is a nice place to clean your teeth before you are seen. Each chair has a tv. They care how you feel and work with you to get your teeth perfect. I highly recommend Crescent Moon Orthodontics to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Excellent care - from soup to nuts!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2014
"I appreciate the kindness that each of your employees expresses. They do this by waiting and being patient while you walk over or get ready to pay. They offer a beverage or snack with a kind tone in their voice. I also noticed an employee wiping off the area where the parents pay to cut down on germs. Thank you for making my day better....and I didn't even see the doctor :-)"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2014
"Awesome people and good work!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2014
"We have only been with Crescent Moon for 5 months but we could not be happier with our experience. They are fast, super friendly, very thorough and extremely helpful. So glad we chose Crescent Moon. Something tells me we are going to be there with all 3 boys!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2014
"Dr. Zets and his staff are wonderful!!! Always on time, and quick appointments! Thank you for the amazing results!!!
- Heather Spears
"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2014
"ALWAYS FRIENDLY, FAST AND THEY EXPLAIN THINGS TO ME!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2014
"Everyone is very knowledgeable and so courteous. Dr. Zetz explains everything very clearly and makes sure you are aware of all of the steps indicated in your customized orthodontic treatment. So excited to enhance my smile using Crescent Moon!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2014
"Dr. Zetz explained to my 8 year old son exactly what the process would entail in a manner that made him feel very comfortable and excited about Phase one of his treatment. As a parent this was a great relief that he was on board and ready to begin. The rest of Dr. Zetz's team was very friendly and informative. I would highly recommend Crescent Moon Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2014
"Great Job. You did very well on my appliances but every time I turn it my teeth are very sore and when I got spacers my teeth were very sore after. Great job
keep doing what your doing. #straight teeth
"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2014
"Best orthodontist in the area! Wouldn't go anywhere else. All of the assistants are very helpful and welcoming. Great office and you feel right at home."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2014
"EASY, PEASY!!! In, sitted, bands & wires changed, done... in less than 20 minutes....! No delay... All happy people! Love that Dr. Zetz has established his business right here on DI. I tell everyone to go here for orthodontic work. Lynda Byrd (Finn's mom)"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2014
"My son has autism. The patience of the staff was amazing even while he was panicking. Thank you for giving him the extra time that he needed!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2014
"It was a very welcoming place And the staff really make you feel comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2014
"Great staff who never gets bent out of shape from a bent or missing wire or bracket :-). Thank you Dr Zetz"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2014
"Great first visit with Dr. Zetz and everyone at Crescent Moon. Thanks for making the orthodontic experience positive. Erin is ready to have her braces placed in Aug. See you then!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2014
"The place is very clean, staff super friendly. Kids love available snacks and never have to wait, always appointment right on time."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2014
"Beautiful Office. Friendly Staff. Great experience!! I will definitely recommend Dr. Zetz."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"Great Team! Everyone took the time to talk about my dental plans and goals. Financial information was clearly explained and I felt anytime I had a question I could call."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2014
"Great! I always like to come in. Great office. Never wait long."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"I had a great consultation! Everyone was so nice and welcoming! I would definitely recommend this orthodontist and his team. I look forward to getting my care done at this facility!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Dr. Zetz and his staff are incredibly friendly and professional. They seem to really care about our children. In this day and age of "quick, in and out" service, Crescent Moon really stands out as taking the time to understand and care about their patients. The big screen TV (love HGTV!) and the pick up service from school or home, and the fun give aways are just the icing on the cake."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 564

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com