Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 535

"Dr. Zetz and his friendly staff are incredible. They always greet us by name and with a smile. They did an amazing job in turning my son's crooked crossbite and wide gapped teeth into a handsome smile. I highly recommend them without any reservation."

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2016
"Brittany & Dr. Zetz"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Excellent help"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2016
"We love Dr. Zets and all the staff at Crescent Moon!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"We came in for a consult. My son (William) is very anxious about braces and the issue he's having with his eye tooth. The staff here made him feel very comfortable and confident about what needs to happen to give him a perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2016
"Thank you for taking the time with my daughter, Madison. She needed a new set of retainers and her orthodontist had closed his business. We went to Dr. Zetz out of convenience but are very pleased we did. The office staff was great, the office was clean and neat and Dr. Zetz came in to make sure we had what we needed. We are glad we chose this office for her needs and would recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2016
"Fantastic customer service. Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend. I can't remember the woman's name who made my mouth piece in less than an hour since I lost mine but she is amazing. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"The entire staff is wonderful, my daughter looks forward to every check up. From the beginning they have made us feel at ease and we are always welcomed with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"We love the staff! Everyone is great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"It is always a pleasure to visit the office. The staff in the office are warm and friendly, not just to me but to my family as well. Dr. Zetz is patient with me and always answers any questions and concerns I may have. I consider myself blessed to have this opportunity ."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"The staff and doctor and friendly, knowledgeable and caring. It has been wonderful experience so far!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"Josh's visits to Crescent Moon Orthodontics are always a treat. While our entire family has a fear of dentistry, Crescent Moon has removed that with their caring work with Josh. It is a unique experience from booking to walking out the door, and everything in between. As his parents, we are thrilled to see that he really likes the people there, each and every one starting with Dr. Zezt! And waiting for him is a treat, visiting with Lisa and choosing my coffee and breakfast or lunch snack. Thank you, Crescent Moon."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2016
"I love Crescent Moon Orthodontics! Dr. Zetz and his staff always listen openly to my concerns and are sure to address them. I highly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"My son had his initial appointment with Dr. Zetz. It was immediately after school and his friends showed up at the office to give him some support. Dr. Zetz's staff let his friends come back to the chair during much of the session. They too are patients of Dr. Zetz so there certainly is a comfort level there. We have found the fees to be competitive, the facility spa like, and from this first appointment, a great atmosphere and attitude with the staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2016
"The best Orthodontist and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"Thanks for being a great orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2015
"Ive been with Dr.Zetz for as long as I can remember! Both me and my brother have gone through braces with Crescent Moon and have nothing but wonderful things to say about the staff, service, and my new smile! All of the ladies working make effort to personally know each patient and understand their wants and needs. They have been delighted to help with any aches or pains regarding our experience with the braces(although very rare). Most people dread getting braces and going to the dentist, but experiencing the process with crescent moon has been incredibly worth it and nothing but fun! Although I no longer have braces, I still consider my self a friend of the staff and will always be their first priority, as they still make an effort to regularly check in with me! My teeth have never looked better and I'm so confident with my smile! If you are looking for an orthodontist who will genuinely care about you as a patient and give you the best looking smile while educating you along the way , Cresent moon is the place to go! I can't imagine having a better experience with braces than I did, and I truly owe it to Dr. Zetz and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"As always, the staff was very patient with my son, who is pretty sensitive and intolerant to pain. They always explain what they are doing and encourage him to relax and that "it isn't a big deal." Thanks...couldn't ask for better service."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"Brittany called me at 8:45am to check on how Caroline did over the weekend and made sure we got her wire issue fixed that day! Great follow up and customer service!!! I so appreciate it!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2015
"Loved my experience there! Can't say enough good things about the whole team!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"Teeth are sore, but love my colors."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"Wilson was nervous about his new braces but staff and Dr. Zetz made him at ease and took such care of him. The nurse was very nurturing and gentle with him which I greatly appreciated. Front desk staff kind and courteous as always as well as efficient! My younger children who have to wait thru the appointments LOVE the Oatmeal
Cream Pies and the other drinks and snacks as well as the fully loaded iPads.
Can't say enough good things about your office! Way to go! I will highly recommend you!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"The office itself is amazing with everything "state of the art" and modern. Very inviting staff. Mr. Zetz was thorough and truly appears to care about the best interests of my child. I am grateful we have found the right place."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Always very helpful, attentive to my children and to me! Everyone is so very thorough, calm and kind."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Our 2nd child is getting ready to have braces by Dr Zetz at Crescent Moon Orthodontics...I can't say enough about how thrilled we were with our first experience with Dr. Zetz and his amazing staff!! I am sure that the second time around will be just as satisfying! Dr. Zetz and his assistants are wonderful with the kids as well as their parents!! Office staff is superb, too! Thanks y'all! See you in December!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"Dr. Zetz and staff are great as usual!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Tammi and Dr. Zetz knocked it out of the park once again today. Phase one of braces today went over without a hitch. Anders has actually been looking forward to this day. Which just shows how great of a job Dr. Zetz and staff does making the patient and parents totally comfortable. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"Our first appointment was very thorough. My son's treatment plan was decided and explained in detail. Dr. Zetz seems to care very much about his patients. We are looking forward to our orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"Got an appointment super fast and everyone was great with both of my kids when they came in for consultation. Everything was explained clearly and all steps of treatment outlined. Got appointment for next day to start the process for my youngest child and once again everyone was great and put her at ease and made sure she was comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Very happy with my daughters consultation. All questions were answered and staff was awesome!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"As a lifelong orthodontic patient (3 sets of braces), I know the importance of picking a good orthodontist because you are going to be going there for yearsss. Crescent Moon definitely fits the bill. The staff is friendly (shout out to Brittany), the office is gorgeous, they have snacks (!), and Dr. Z is just great. They are also very reasonably priced for Charleston.

I came in for a quick Invisalign session to freshen up my smile but ended up with metal braces and rubber bands crisscrossing my face. Not cool for a young female in the corporate world but very worth it. My teeth are absolutely perfect. Dr. Z will continue to get neurotic calls from me about "I think my teeth are shifting back”. Thank you!!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Wonderful staff and amazing service! Dr. Zetz's office really goes above and beyond for its patients and their families. We are new to braces and during each of the three appointments we have had so far the staff has been warm, welcoming, efficient, and accommodating - we couldn't ask for more! Dr. Zetz is knowledgeable and very personable at the same time. Can't wait to see the results next summer!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2015
"Dr. Zetz and his team are so fantastic! Not only are my teeth now perfect after Invisalign, I have never met such a great group of people! They all are so sweet and caring :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Great visit. Very knowledgeable and great explanations. Thank you for taking the time to check on Andrew's mouth as well, in addition to David, who had the appt."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Great service in a timely manner!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2015
"Everyone at Crescent Moon is friendly and helpful. I enjoy going to an apt. there. The front desk employees always greet with a warm smile and the assistants for Dr. Zetz are a pleasure to see."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"Always a very pleasant experience. Tammi always makes me laugh, and I enjoy actually being there."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"Great place my Abigail loves it there!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"As always Dr. Zetz and his staff go above and beyond with their service. Not only are they always pleasant during my kids' appointments, but they are always kind when we need to reschedule, even last minute or if we forget an appointment and miss it (oops!). They understand life happens. Since my 2nd, and last child with braces, will be finished treatment soon, I may need to look into Invisalign so we can continue visiting the office, ha ha!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Great staff. Everyone is very helpful and sweet!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"Dr. Zetz has done a really great job with my daughters orthodontics! His office is top notch and they go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable. I highly recommend him to ANYONE!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2015
"Everyone was so sweet and helpful. Everything was explained well and the options were clear. I liked getting a price at the initial visit."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 535

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com