Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 547 - 564 of 564

HM

"Lilly recognized the Crescent Moon logo from your staff's visit at the school when Dr. Randy first recommended we go see Dr. Zetz for a consultation for her "shark tooth" growing behind her bottom row. The visit of your staff to her classroom helped reduce any fear for her and really solidified to me a reason to keep our business here on DI. The consultation was exactly what she needed, just some fun photos she could participate in and look at, a friendly conversation with Dr. Zetz explaining what the plan would be and a boy in the next chair over getting a spreader put in (we were oblivious until the end because he was as happy as he could be). It was also exactly what I needed (I didn't have braces) to be able to understand what to expect so I could help manage her expectations about discomfort during and after getting braces. I'm grateful for all that you've done, including providing detailed financial explanation, to help prepare us for a beautiful smile on our sweet Lilly. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2013

AD

"Our son is in the third stage of his orthodontic treatment for a severe overbite. His complicated case included the need to make space for prosthetics for permanent teeth that will never come in. The transformation to date has been nothing short of remarkable! We have watched our son"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

GW

"Their personal attention is fantastic! Highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013

MH

"Whenever we walk through the door, it certainly doesn't feel like a doctor visit but more like visiting family and friends including the smiling faces catering to our every need and many comforts of home. I just need to bring my slippers! Ha Dr. Zetz and staff are our FAVORITES!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013

JO

"I was very pleased with the care and communication leading up to providing my daughter's braces on February 17th. The staff (especially Marge) was very helpful in explaining the process and payment arrangements in light of not having any insurance to cover the cost of care for my daughter's allignment. Post procedure, the office was very helpful in communicating the plan for our daughter and answering questions if we had any concerns. Thank you for your professional atmosphere, it's very refreshing in light of all the healthcare changes that effect each and every business in our current economy.
Sincerely,
Jon Ohnesorge
"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013

SH

"Our family has been with Dr. Zetz for 6 months and we already see a tremendous improvement in our daughters smile and teeth spacing. We are very pleased with the treatment so far. The staff in the office is extremely attentive and helpful with our questions."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2013

AW

"Always a great experience....thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2013

LC

"Kyle has received excellent care from Dr. Zetz and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2013

AT

"We had a wonderful experience. Everyone made our son feel very comfortable. All of our questions were answered. We would recommend without hesitation."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2013

CS

"Cal had a very positive experience with his braces. He teeth look great now and he was able to get his braces removed a few monthes early. Crescent Moon was the absolute right choice for us. They are convenient, friendly and organized. They worked hard to accomodate our families schedule and Cal could always ride his bike to the office if needed. Dr. Zetz works hard to explain the process and is always available for questions. I will send my other children to Dr. Zetz if they need an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2013

JM

"Fast friendly service, as always. Great at explaining your treatment and answering any questions."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2013

MR

"This is a good opportunity to express myself on the incredible environment I found in your office in these two years, everybody very professional, always smiling and ready to accomodate the client, I am very happy that I started this adventure because it gave me the possibility to meet new friends, Grazie :)."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2013

CW

"Dr. Zetz and his staff provide excellent patient care for my daughter while keeping me well informed of her progress. I am glad we chose Crescent Moon Orthodontics and would refer them to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2013

TR

"I can tell you my overall experience at Crescent Moon with Dr. Zetz and the staff was very good. They are all outstanding and pleasant. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank Dr. Zetz for his charitable support for Troop 20 and other charitable organizations."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2013

JH

"Dr. Zetz and his wonderful team have done a fantastic job with my two daughters orthodontic care. Going for an office visit has always been a pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2013

DW

"Dr. Zetz's office staff is great! They are so courteous, and made getting braces a breeze."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2013

DB

"There is not a better Orthodontist and staff in the whole area. My son is treated by the most caring professionals. Everyone is so friendly and kind.
Dr. Zetz takes the time to explain everything to me that I need to know about my sons braces. We would never even consider going anywhere else because the best is right here on DI!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2013

MC

"Michael Zetz and staff were wonderful with my children. The staff made us feel comfortable and were responsive to our needs. Crescent Moon Orthodontics is the only place I will go for treatment and care of my family orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2013
Reviews 547 - 564 of 564

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com