Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 505 - 535 of 535

"Always greeted with a smile & great care!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"Always great service and on-time."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"Always warm and friendly. Excellent service."
"Love you guys - great doctor and great support staff. Thanks, T"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"I have only been once or twice, but the service here is really good!!!!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Thank you to the entire team at Crescent Moon Orthodontics for making our first few visits into the world of braces seamless, easy and informative. What a delightful staff you have and LOVE how effortless your payment plans make it for parents. Just terrific!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2013
"Love the new space! There isn't anything else Crescent Moon can
do to make my daughters experience better!!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"I love it here. Although it hurts its we'll worth it!! I will soon have pretty teeth!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2013
"Excellent service...great new office ....and complete flexibility in re-scheduling my appointment! Thanks for your professionalism and dental care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Kyle's check ups are thoroughly efficient and the entire staff is always courteous. We are very pleased with the progression of his orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Cecilia had a wondeful experience. She went in nervous and came out excited to have braces. the staff was so amazing. thank you for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"Their new office is beautiful. Their personal attention is fantastic and very accommodating. Highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"Have only been for the initial consultation, but Dr. Zetz and his staff are very courteous and informative. Dr. Zetz is very professional as well as personable. I would recommend him and his team to anyone looking for orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2013
"Lilly recognized the Crescent Moon logo from your staff's visit at the school when Dr. Randy first recommended we go see Dr. Zetz for a consultation for her "shark tooth" growing behind her bottom row. The visit of your staff to her classroom helped reduce any fear for her and really solidified to me a reason to keep our business here on DI. The consultation was exactly what she needed, just some fun photos she could participate in and look at, a friendly conversation with Dr. Zetz explaining what the plan would be and a boy in the next chair over getting a spreader put in (we were oblivious until the end because he was as happy as he could be). It was also exactly what I needed (I didn't have braces) to be able to understand what to expect so I could help manage her expectations about discomfort during and after getting braces. I'm grateful for all that you've done, including providing detailed financial explanation, to help prepare us for a beautiful smile on our sweet Lilly. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"Our son is in the third stage of his orthodontic treatment for a severe overbite. His complicated case included the need to make space for prosthetics for permanent teeth that will never come in. The transformation to date has been nothing short of remarkable! We have watched our son"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"Their personal attention is fantastic! Highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013
"Whenever we walk through the door, it certainly doesn't feel like a doctor visit but more like visiting family and friends including the smiling faces catering to our every need and many comforts of home. I just need to bring my slippers! Ha Dr. Zetz and staff are our FAVORITES!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013
"I was very pleased with the care and communication leading up to providing my daughter's braces on February 17th. The staff (especially Marge) was very helpful in explaining the process and payment arrangements in light of not having any insurance to cover the cost of care for my daughter's allignment. Post procedure, the office was very helpful in communicating the plan for our daughter and answering questions if we had any concerns. Thank you for your professional atmosphere, it's very refreshing in light of all the healthcare changes that effect each and every business in our current economy.
Sincerely,
Jon Ohnesorge
"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"Our family has been with Dr. Zetz for 6 months and we already see a tremendous improvement in our daughters smile and teeth spacing. We are very pleased with the treatment so far. The staff in the office is extremely attentive and helpful with our questions."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2013
"Always a great experience....thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2013
"Kyle has received excellent care from Dr. Zetz and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2013
"We had a wonderful experience. Everyone made our son feel very comfortable. All of our questions were answered. We would recommend without hesitation."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2013
"Cal had a very positive experience with his braces. He teeth look great now and he was able to get his braces removed a few monthes early. Crescent Moon was the absolute right choice for us. They are convenient, friendly and organized. They worked hard to accomodate our families schedule and Cal could always ride his bike to the office if needed. Dr. Zetz works hard to explain the process and is always available for questions. I will send my other children to Dr. Zetz if they need an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2013
"Fast friendly service, as always. Great at explaining your treatment and answering any questions."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2013
"This is a good opportunity to express myself on the incredible environment I found in your office in these two years, everybody very professional, always smiling and ready to accomodate the client, I am very happy that I started this adventure because it gave me the possibility to meet new friends, Grazie :)."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2013
"Dr. Zetz and his staff provide excellent patient care for my daughter while keeping me well informed of her progress. I am glad we chose Crescent Moon Orthodontics and would refer them to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2013
"I can tell you my overall experience at Crescent Moon with Dr. Zetz and the staff was very good. They are all outstanding and pleasant. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank Dr. Zetz for his charitable support for Troop 20 and other charitable organizations."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2013
"Dr. Zetz and his wonderful team have done a fantastic job with my two daughters orthodontic care. Going for an office visit has always been a pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2013
"Dr. Zetz's office staff is great! They are so courteous, and made getting braces a breeze."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2013
"There is not a better Orthodontist and staff in the whole area. My son is treated by the most caring professionals. Everyone is so friendly and kind.
Dr. Zetz takes the time to explain everything to me that I need to know about my sons braces. We would never even consider going anywhere else because the best is right here on DI!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2013
"Michael Zetz and staff were wonderful with my children. The staff made us feel comfortable and were responsive to our needs. Crescent Moon Orthodontics is the only place I will go for treatment and care of my family orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2013
Reviews 505 - 535 of 535

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com