Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 505 - 546 of 559

"It's always a pleasure to bring my son to Crescent Moon Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"All 3 kids go here. My oldest daughter just finished and we absolutely love her smile and so does she! Couldn't be happier with the results. Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"Zetz and his crew are amazing... In and out with quality care!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"Your staff is always so welcoming and thoughtful."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"Always great!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"Dr. Zetz is great with my kids & always explains what is happening to me. The office staff is very helpful. Appointments are always seen on time."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"everyone is always so friendly and helpful. you have done an amazing job with shawndra we are very thankful"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"No pressure and excellent service! Dr Zetz rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"excellent patient service - my daughter didn't like the color of her braces and you all changed them out the same day which made her very happy. Waiting room is great . Staff is friendly"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2013
"Henry and I both had the best experience when Henry had his braces put on this week! Everyone was so kind and helpful. The office and staff are just awesome! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2013
"Thank you so much for taking such great care of Blake! He broke a bracket and you saw him immediately to fix it. I am grateful for your flexibility and care! Beth"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Dr Zetz and his staff are wonderful! The orthodontic care offered there is top notch. We are very pleased with the care our daughters have received there. It's a wonderful environment."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013
"Dr. Zetz and his team are excellent. I've had a great experience so far with my braces, and my teeth have shifted significantly in only 4 months- they're almost perfectly straight! Their office is incredible as well. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"I liked how they offered every luxury to my mother while she waited and me during the checkups. It was very pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"Crescent Moon is great. The facility is clean and very nice. There is no wait time and fantastic customer service. I would highly recommend Crescent Moon."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"Crescent Moon has been very flexible with our ever changing schedule!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2013
"Every visit is like the first - a warm welcome and a professional staff. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"Love Crescent Moon!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"Always a great experience with dr Zetz ! He has the nicest staff! I never feel like my child is being rushed out so they can get to the next patient. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Awesome staff with state of the art equipment and office setting! It is truly a pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Zetz."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Wonderful, as always. It"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"Excellent experience once again! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2013
"Dr. Zetz and his team are great! I appreciate their patience with my son, and his frequent brackets that come off due to biting or chewing on the wrong things. I know that we will get the ideal results with his orthodontic care. The atmosphere has a nice, friendly feel to it, and you are made to feel at home. The new office space is so nice, and I thoroughly enjoy the large screen television in the waiting area! Keep up the great job!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"After 68 years of being less than perfect, my teeth now work well and give me a confident smile. My sincere thanks and commendations to the staff of Crescent Moon Orthodontics not only for the efficient and effective orthodontic work, but for the friendliness and professionalism which which I was treated."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"Always greeted with a smile & great care!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"Always great service and on-time."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"Always warm and friendly. Excellent service."
"Love you guys - great doctor and great support staff. Thanks, T"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"I have only been once or twice, but the service here is really good!!!!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"Thank you to the entire team at Crescent Moon Orthodontics for making our first few visits into the world of braces seamless, easy and informative. What a delightful staff you have and LOVE how effortless your payment plans make it for parents. Just terrific!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2013
"Love the new space! There isn't anything else Crescent Moon can
do to make my daughters experience better!!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"I love it here. Although it hurts its we'll worth it!! I will soon have pretty teeth!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2013
"Excellent service...great new office ....and complete flexibility in re-scheduling my appointment! Thanks for your professionalism and dental care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Kyle's check ups are thoroughly efficient and the entire staff is always courteous. We are very pleased with the progression of his orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"Cecilia had a wondeful experience. She went in nervous and came out excited to have braces. the staff was so amazing. thank you for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"Their new office is beautiful. Their personal attention is fantastic and very accommodating. Highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"Have only been for the initial consultation, but Dr. Zetz and his staff are very courteous and informative. Dr. Zetz is very professional as well as personable. I would recommend him and his team to anyone looking for orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"Lilly recognized the Crescent Moon logo from your staff's visit at the school when Dr. Randy first recommended we go see Dr. Zetz for a consultation for her "shark tooth" growing behind her bottom row. The visit of your staff to her classroom helped reduce any fear for her and really solidified to me a reason to keep our business here on DI. The consultation was exactly what she needed, just some fun photos she could participate in and look at, a friendly conversation with Dr. Zetz explaining what the plan would be and a boy in the next chair over getting a spreader put in (we were oblivious until the end because he was as happy as he could be). It was also exactly what I needed (I didn't have braces) to be able to understand what to expect so I could help manage her expectations about discomfort during and after getting braces. I'm grateful for all that you've done, including providing detailed financial explanation, to help prepare us for a beautiful smile on our sweet Lilly. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"Our son is in the third stage of his orthodontic treatment for a severe overbite. His complicated case included the need to make space for prosthetics for permanent teeth that will never come in. The transformation to date has been nothing short of remarkable! We have watched our son"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"Their personal attention is fantastic! Highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013
"Whenever we walk through the door, it certainly doesn't feel like a doctor visit but more like visiting family and friends including the smiling faces catering to our every need and many comforts of home. I just need to bring my slippers! Ha Dr. Zetz and staff are our FAVORITES!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013
"I was very pleased with the care and communication leading up to providing my daughter's braces on February 17th. The staff (especially Marge) was very helpful in explaining the process and payment arrangements in light of not having any insurance to cover the cost of care for my daughter's allignment. Post procedure, the office was very helpful in communicating the plan for our daughter and answering questions if we had any concerns. Thank you for your professional atmosphere, it's very refreshing in light of all the healthcare changes that effect each and every business in our current economy.
Sincerely,
Jon Ohnesorge
"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013
Reviews 505 - 546 of 559

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com