Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 535

"Really enjoyed the low pressure and very informative consult. I look forward to starting my son’s treatment. First time I have been offered a free shuttle to get my son to his appointment. This single option was enough for me to decide this was the place for us, since one of the biggest barriers to getting my son to treatment was getting time off work as a single parent."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"First impressions were fantastic! We're new to the Island, and I had read many glowing reviews of Dr. Zetz and his support team, and now I'm a believer! We have four kids that will all eventually need work, I'm assuming, so I am certain we'll be getting to know everyone there real well over the next 8 years! Everyone is very professional, knows there stuff, very thorough in explaining everything, and made my daughter feel extremely comfortable and confident. The office is neat and tidy, and very well designed, creating a friendly and relaxing environment. ."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Each visit to Crescent Moon is ALWAYS a great one. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and kind. We have to travel 3hrs for our visits and the office is ALWAYS accommodating. The staff is ALWAYS thorough and takes the time to explain every step as we move through the braces process. I absolutely love the atmosphere...and as noticed I have used the word ALWAYS few times, that's because the service is ALWAYS the same!!! Thank you guys so much for taking such good care of my daughter and I !!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"We cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Zetz and his staff. The level of service that they provide to their customers is top-notch. The individualized service and professional level of care that we receive makes us realize that there is still actually a business that makes their clients their #1 priority instead of focusing on how many fees they can apply. Our whole family has gone to Crescent Moon and we have recommended all of our friends to use them as well. Thank you to Dr. Zetz and staff for always providing the most professional and customer friendly service! You certainly set the bar high!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017
"This place is the best business that I have ever walked in. The includes food, banks department stores ect. Everyone had a smile, very friendly, so relaxed, and extreamly helpful! For the first time in years I know what is causing my TMJ problems, because The doc took the time to look, feel and explain! Thank you all so much!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Crescent Moon has provided outstanding services to my son for over a year now. The staff is efficient and extremely friendly. Dr Zetz applies his knowledge and experience toward doing what is best for his patients."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2017
"Crescent is always a great experience, front the front desk to the back office! We have never waited more than a few minutes, and are very happy with everything!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Amazing service and thoughtful staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"Talking about customer service....they have it DOWN PACKED! I feel in love from the assistance from lisa and margret over the phone! Addie is a knowledgeable blessing to this facility!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Dr. Michael Zetz and his team are truly one of a kind. They have helped me time and time again by scheduling, rescheduling and providing me with the knowledge I needed to take care of my teeth! Just over a year ago, I walked into his office with one goal in mind: to get straighter teeth! He sure made it happen! I would recommend Invisalign to any young adult like myself, especially a young adult who works crazy hours and talks to people all day long! I was able to monitor my progress and was trusted with having 2-3 trays at a time! To be in control is a great feeling! This experience instilled in me wonderful oral hygiene habits as well and my teeth have never looked better--and healthier!

I also want to thank the receptionists and the other dental/ortho hygienists for being patient, kind, and most importantly UNDERSTANDING. Life in the Navy can be arduous and unpredictable, and they took care of me no matter what.

Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2017
"Every single staff person was friendly and extremely helpful! Will be bringing all of
my kids there and referring Dr. Zetz to all who ask.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Saw Dr. Zetz today. All good. In and out quickly."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"Dr Zetz is a skilled and caring orthodontist. His staff is professional and available whenever the need arises."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2017
"I was so impressed by how personable everyone was."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Addie was pleasant, professional, and informative. She took all the time needed to answer my questions and concerns. Her explanations were thorough and she addressed my specific needs. I appreciated the time Dr. Zetz took to assess my orthodontic issues. I have confidence in his experience and his expertise."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Very nice and pleasant. On time"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Clean, friendly staff, efficient. A great first impression."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2017
"Dr. Zetz and his staff are the best! They've straightened both my kids teeth and now I'm going through the process. The facility is extremely comfortable and I'm always glad to see them. Thank you Dr. Zetz for all you do."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Roberts teeth look great. I love how absolute kind, thoughtful and considerate the front desk ladies are every time I have been at the office. Dr, Zetz and his talented staff in the back were always kind and very sensitive to Roberts treatment. I love how the staff has followed Robert for a whole year after taking off his braces to ensure the correct placement.
We never received any stress from the ladies about the traffic on Clemets Ferry ...they always helped us to remain calm...although a few minutes late. Thank you to the whole team for making the experience be totally terrific!! Susie
"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"Love that there is little to no waiting time even at the end of the day and work is done with efficiency! Helps keep us on track and on time and we greatly appreciate that consideration."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"They always take great care of me!"
"Excellent staff and care."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
"Excellent atmosphere, always in time and personalized care! Thank you guys"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"It is always a pleasant experience to go to Crescent Moon Orthotics. Everyone is so friendly. I love Addie."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"Addie is great. I have had her for the last two times that I have visited for my Invisalign appointments and she's always so friendly and personable. I wanted to give her a shout out because she is so great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Very friendly, efficient staff and a beautiful office! Love this place!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Wonderful to work with...accommodated last minute change to appointment with out a hassle. No wait time and great office atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"I am incredibly satisfied with the consistently excellent treatment o receive at Crescent Moon! All of the staff is warm and welcoming and very confident in their work.This is my 3rd time in orthodontic treatment, as I have received mediocre to poor care in the 2 prior . Dr. Zets has changed my smile for the better and in half the time that we'd initially estimated! I would refer him and his staff 120% hands down."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Thanks for moving my appointment last minute to later in the day. You all are always ready to help and get me in and out quickly!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"We went for our first visit last week and we were very impressed ! Everyone was so nice and the process was so easy and very imformative
The office was very welcoming and comfortable and we just loved everything about our first visit
"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"Every single staff person was friendly and extremely helpful! Will be bringing all of my kids there and referring Dr. Zetz to all who ask."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"The staff treats my girls and I like family. The atmosphere is always friendly and welcoming. Most of all Dr. Zetz and his staff always try to accommodating for us. I absolutely love coming there!!"
"Very patient oriented. Answered all questions and explained step by step the process!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Great Service"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Dr. Zetz's does a great job, my smile is brighter and straighter then ever. Thanks Dr. Zetz!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"My initial consult was informative and thorough. Everyone was helpful and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2017
"I was very impressed with all of the employees that I interacted with. They are friendly while remaining highly professional. I feel great about my decision to get invisialine."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2017
"Great as usual"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"The entire staff works well together. They made my son feel welcome and comfortable! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"Outstanding experience at Crescent Moon Orthodontics! Everything from my check-in to the explanation of what services I may need were above average. No orthodontic office has ever given me as clear cut explanations and options as Dr. Zetz and his assistant Brittany explained to me during my visit. I would recommend your orthodontic services to anyone in the Charleston area. I felt thoroughly welcomed and cared for during my entire experience. Thank you Dr. Zetz & staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"What an awesome doctor thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"Everyone was nice, helpful and truly seemed like they enjoyed being there."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 535

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com