Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 477

"Crescent Moon has provided outstanding services to my son for over a year now. The staff is efficient and extremely friendly. Dr Zetz applies his knowledge and experience toward doing what is best for his patients."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2017
"Crescent is always a great experience, front the front desk to the back office! We have never waited more than a few minutes, and are very happy with everything!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Amazing service and thoughtful staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"Love that there is little to no waiting time even at the end of the day and work is done with efficiency! Helps keep us on track and on time and we greatly appreciate that consideration."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"They always take great care of me!"
"Excellent staff and care."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
"Excellent atmosphere, always in time and personalized care! Thank you guys"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"It is always a pleasant experience to go to Crescent Moon Orthotics. Everyone is so friendly. I love Addie."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"Addie is great. I have had her for the last two times that I have visited for my Invisalign appointments and she's always so friendly and personable. I wanted to give her a shout out because she is so great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Great Service"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Dr. Zetz's does a great job, my smile is brighter and straighter then ever. Thanks Dr. Zetz!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"My initial consult was informative and thorough. Everyone was helpful and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2017
"I was very impressed with all of the employees that I interacted with. They are friendly while remaining highly professional. I feel great about my decision to get invisialine."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2017
"Great as usual"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"The entire staff works well together. They made my son feel welcome and comfortable! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"Outstanding experience at Crescent Moon Orthodontics! Everything from my check-in to the explanation of what services I may need were above average. No orthodontic office has ever given me as clear cut explanations and options as Dr. Zetz and his assistant Brittany explained to me during my visit. I would recommend your orthodontic services to anyone in the Charleston area. I felt thoroughly welcomed and cared for during my entire experience. Thank you Dr. Zetz & staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"What an awesome doctor thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"Everyone was nice, helpful and truly seemed like they enjoyed being there."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"Dr. Zetz and his friendly staff are incredible. They always greet us by name and with a smile. They did an amazing job in turning my son's crooked crossbite and wide gapped teeth into a handsome smile. I highly recommend them without any reservation."

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2016
"Brittany & Dr. Zetz"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Excellent help"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2016
"We love Dr. Zets and all the staff at Crescent Moon!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"We came in for a consult. My son (William) is very anxious about braces and the issue he's having with his eye tooth. The staff here made him feel very comfortable and confident about what needs to happen to give him a perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2016
"Thank you for taking the time with my daughter, Madison. She needed a new set of retainers and her orthodontist had closed his business. We went to Dr. Zetz out of convenience but are very pleased we did. The office staff was great, the office was clean and neat and Dr. Zetz came in to make sure we had what we needed. We are glad we chose this office for her needs and would recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2016
"Fantastic customer service. Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend. I can't remember the woman's name who made my mouth piece in less than an hour since I lost mine but she is amazing. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"The entire staff is wonderful, my daughter looks forward to every check up. From the beginning they have made us feel at ease and we are always welcomed with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"We love the staff! Everyone is great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"It is always a pleasure to visit the office. The staff in the office are warm and friendly, not just to me but to my family as well. Dr. Zetz is patient with me and always answers any questions and concerns I may have. I consider myself blessed to have this opportunity ."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"The staff and doctor and friendly, knowledgeable and caring. It has been wonderful experience so far!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"Josh's visits to Crescent Moon Orthodontics are always a treat. While our entire family has a fear of dentistry, Crescent Moon has removed that with their caring work with Josh. It is a unique experience from booking to walking out the door, and everything in between. As his parents, we are thrilled to see that he really likes the people there, each and every one starting with Dr. Zezt! And waiting for him is a treat, visiting with Lisa and choosing my coffee and breakfast or lunch snack. Thank you, Crescent Moon."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2016
"I love Crescent Moon Orthodontics! Dr. Zetz and his staff always listen openly to my concerns and are sure to address them. I highly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"My son had his initial appointment with Dr. Zetz. It was immediately after school and his friends showed up at the office to give him some support. Dr. Zetz's staff let his friends come back to the chair during much of the session. They too are patients of Dr. Zetz so there certainly is a comfort level there. We have found the fees to be competitive, the facility spa like, and from this first appointment, a great atmosphere and attitude with the staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2016
"The best Orthodontist and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"Thanks for being a great orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2015
"Ive been with Dr.Zetz for as long as I can remember! Both me and my brother have gone through braces with Crescent Moon and have nothing but wonderful things to say about the staff, service, and my new smile! All of the ladies working make effort to personally know each patient and understand their wants and needs. They have been delighted to help with any aches or pains regarding our experience with the braces(although very rare). Most people dread getting braces and going to the dentist, but experiencing the process with crescent moon has been incredibly worth it and nothing but fun! Although I no longer have braces, I still consider my self a friend of the staff and will always be their first priority, as they still make an effort to regularly check in with me! My teeth have never looked better and I'm so confident with my smile! If you are looking for an orthodontist who will genuinely care about you as a patient and give you the best looking smile while educating you along the way , Cresent moon is the place to go! I can't imagine having a better experience with braces than I did, and I truly owe it to Dr. Zetz and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"As always, the staff was very patient with my son, who is pretty sensitive and intolerant to pain. They always explain what they are doing and encourage him to relax and that "it isn't a big deal." Thanks...couldn't ask for better service."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"Brittany called me at 8:45am to check on how Caroline did over the weekend and made sure we got her wire issue fixed that day! Great follow up and customer service!!! I so appreciate it!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2015
"Loved my experience there! Can't say enough good things about the whole team!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"Teeth are sore, but love my colors."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"Wilson was nervous about his new braces but staff and Dr. Zetz made him at ease and took such care of him. The nurse was very nurturing and gentle with him which I greatly appreciated. Front desk staff kind and courteous as always as well as efficient! My younger children who have to wait thru the appointments LOVE the Oatmeal
Cream Pies and the other drinks and snacks as well as the fully loaded iPads.
Can't say enough good things about your office! Way to go! I will highly recommend you!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"The office itself is amazing with everything "state of the art" and modern. Very inviting staff. Mr. Zetz was thorough and truly appears to care about the best interests of my child. I am grateful we have found the right place."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Always very helpful, attentive to my children and to me! Everyone is so very thorough, calm and kind."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 477

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com